Online

Thu, March, 23 8:00 pm

Online Open Day – March 2023

Global Admissions

Details

Are you interested in studying abroad and applying to a university for 2023 intake?

Global Admissions is inviting you to join our upcoming Online Open DayMarch 2023 to meet some of the top universities around the world. 

The online fair will start on Thursday, 23rd March 2023 at 8:00 PM Beijing time, 8AM New York Time, 1PM London Time.

Each university will give a presentation about their university and programs.

After their presentation, you will have the opportunity to connect with the universities to ask them questions directly.

To find out all available programs for the 2023 intake worldwide, check out Global Admissions here.

You can register here.

Participating Universities

To be determined

Past Participating Universities

Palm Beach Atlantic University

 Hong Kong Metropolitan University

 Asia Europe Business School

 Westlake University

 Mbarara University of Science and Technology

 Carleton University

Beijing Film Academy logo Beijing Film Academy

– Study in Germany
– Study in Spain
– Study in South Africa
– Study in South Korea
– EU Business School
– University of West Indies
– How to apply for scholarships, and free tuition fee universities

And many more!

Global Admissions Online Open Day – March 2023

Topic: Online Open Day – March 2023
Date: Thursday, 23rd March 2023
Time: 8AM New York Time, 1PM London Time, 8:00 PM Beijing Time,
Location: Online (link will be given after you register)

Global Admissions Open Day - Thursday, 23rd March 2023

  • Name of Global university, or universities, that you want to apply to.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share this article

Join 180,000+ international students and get monthly updates

Receive Admissions, Scholarships & Deadlines Updates from Chinese Universities.
Unsubscribe anytime.