Online
Event Ended

Thu, November, 24 4:00 pm

China Admissions Online Open Day – November 2022

China Admissions

Details

Are you interested in studying abroad and applying to a university for 2023 intake?

China Admissions is inviting you to join our upcoming China Admissions Online Open Day – November 2022 to meet some of the top universities around the world. 

The online fair will start on Thursday, 24th November 2022 at 4:00 PM Beijing time.

Each university will give a presentation about their university and programs.

After their presentation, you will have the opportunity to connect with the universities to ask them questions directly.

You can register here.

Participating Universities

Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University United International College (UIC)

BLCU Online Education College

Sino British College (SBC)

Beijing Film Academy (BFA)

Past Participating Universities

 Hong Kong Metropolitan University

 Asia Europe Business School

 Westlake University

 Mbarara University of Science and Technology

 Carleton University

Beijing Film Academy logo Beijing Film Academy

And many more!

Global Admissions Online Open Day – November 2022

Topic: Global Admissions Online Open Day – November 2022
Date: Thursday, 24th November 2022
Time: 4AM New York Time, 9AM London Time, 4:00 PM Beijing Time,
Location: Online (link will be given after you register)

Global Admissions Open Day - Thursday, 24th November 2022

  • Name of Global university, or universities, that you want to apply to.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share this article

Join 180,000+ international students and get monthly updates

Receive Admissions, Scholarships & Deadlines Updates from Chinese Universities.
Unsubscribe anytime.