Online

Thu, December, 15 8:00 pm

Global Admissions Online Open Day – December 2022

Global Admissions

Details

Are you interested in studying abroad and applying to a university for 2023 intake?

Global Admissions is inviting you to join our upcoming Global Admissions Online Open Day – December 2022 to meet some of the top universities around the world. 

The online fair will start on Thursday, 15th December 2022 at 8:00 PM Beijing time, 8AM New York Time, 1PM London Time.

Each university will give a presentation about their university and programs.

After their presentation, you will have the opportunity to connect with the universities to ask them questions directly.

To find out all available programs for the 2023 intake worldwide, check out Global Admissions here.

You can register here.

Participating Universities

Tsinghua University Logo Tsinghua University – Master’s in ICPM (International Construction Project Management) Program

 Hong Kong Metropolitan University

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, PolyU School of Design

Beijing Normal University & Hong Kong Baptist University United International College

 Carleton University

Beijing Language and Culture University – Online Education College

Past Participating Universities

 Asia Europe Business School

 Westlake University

 Mbarara University of Science and Technology

Beijing Film Academy logo Beijing Film Academy

– Study in Germany
– Study in Spain
– Study in South Africa
– Study in South Korea
– EU Business School
– University of West Indies
– How to apply for scholarships, and free tuition fee universities

And many more!

Global Admissions Online Open Day – December 2022

Topic: Global Admissions Online Open Day – December 2022
Date: Thursday, 15th December 2022
Time: 8AM New York Time, 1PM London Time, 8:00 PM Beijing Time,
Location: Online (link will be given after you register)

Global Admissions Open Day - Thursday, 15th December 2022

  • Name of Global university, or universities, that you want to apply to.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share this article

Join 180,000+ international students and get monthly updates

Receive Admissions, Scholarships & Deadlines Updates from Chinese Universities.
Unsubscribe anytime.