Join Free Webinars by Top Chinese Universities for July 2020!

Are you an entrepreneur, a business professional or a visionary in the startup ecosystem? Chances are, you already felt the sting of the COVID-19 outbreak on your business/industry.

As the pandemic continues to spread across the world, entrepreneurs face a new reality: an unprecedented downturn on the global economy. This shift has exposed the unpredictability of running a business. However, there are ways to navigate and find opportunities in adversity.

Understand today’s global economy and gain strategic insights to make better decisions for your company. Join China Admissions as we bring you free webinars for July 2020!

Saturday, 25th July 2020

China’s Role in the Global Economy during COVID-19
  • Topic: China’s Role in the Global Economy during COVID-19
  • Organizer: Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  • Lecturer: Allen Wan
  • Time: 14:00-17:00 (Beijing Time, China)
  • Location: Online (link will be provided after you register)

Thursday, 30th July 2020

Preparing for Unpredictable Futures
  • Topic: What are new ways to prepare for unpredictable futures as entrepreneurs?
  • Organizer: Hult International Business School Shanghai
  • Lecturer: Professor Alessandro Lanteri
  • Time: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM GST | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM  (Beijing Time, China), 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM GST | 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM  (Beijing Time, China)
  • Location: Online (link will be provided after you register)

To get updates about free webinars and online lectures, check our online info sessions page. Make the most out of your time by reading interesting articles on our blog!

Forgot your password?

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

{% csrf_token %}

Back to log-in

Close